Third Party Reviews

5
fred chen | September 22, 2018 |

"First impression is a well run, clean, and busy barbershop. Sports theme is OK if you're into it. Check-in system works great- didn't wait long at all, and no guess work on who came first or which stylist preferred. Lauren is fantastic- attentive, detail oriented, and great chair-side manner. She served an ace of a hair cut, followed by soothing hot face towel and a most relaxing hair wash. The experience was completed with some final touch ups and expert styling. No hair fragments left on the shirt collar to irritate you for the rest of the day, too. Time was used efficiently but not rushed. Will definitely return."

5
JEFF I | August 22, 2018 |

"Jessica did a great job!"

5
David C. | August 13, 2018 |

"I usually go to the one on McKnight... But on this particular occasion, there was an hour wait!! So - i drove 10 minutes up the street to the McCandles location and was served right away - there were more people working at this location, and it was much larger. I think i'm going to skip the McKnight hassle from now on and just head here first!"

1
Zachary Larimer | August 06, 2018 |

"Bad haircut, bad atmosphere. The experience started with having to hear one he stylists give a rant about the media not treating Trump fairly on racial issues, so it wasn’t the best experience from the very beginning. I was in and out very quickly, and it shows in the result. I’m missing a chunk of hair on top where the stylist got too careless with clippers."

5
Dat cat Frank | July 29, 2018 |

"great place but just wish they could tell you before they put gel on your head."

5
Dan Welsh | April 26, 2018 |

"Always leave here with my hair cut exactly as I want. The extra attention to detail they offer is a nice touch, and the prices are pretty good for what is included. This location seems to get a bit busy so you may want to register ahead online. Niki, one of the stylists and a manager, is awesome, she is always nice to talk to, does great work, and makes sure the customers are always happy."

1
Richard Metz | March 15, 2018 |

"Mediocre haircuts at best due to understaffing and a over emphasis on product sales that creates lackluster customer service. Just my opinion. Been going here since it opened, def not the same quality and value. I gave it 1 star because it wouldn't let me give 0"

5
ethan fouch | February 27, 2018 |

"Great stylists! Fast and friendly!"

1
Andrew D. | July 28, 2015 |

"Worst haircut I have ever received. My hair dresser was still in high school and was done my hair cut in under ten minutes. I was appalled that she really thought she was done, I asked her to touch up a few obvious problem areas but it was no use because she didn't have the slightest clue on how to do a proper fade. Oh and it cost me 18 bucks plus tip. This place needs to hire real hair dressers. I never post yelp reviews this is my first one, but the haircut was so bad I had to get on here and let the world know. STAY AWAY!"

5
Dan Y. | November 17, 2015 |

"I have been coming to this location for over two years, there's a reason. I will usually wait for Dani, but you can't go wrong with any of the stylists. I have never left there with a bad haircut and have never had to get one fixed. They are very personable and do a great job!! Highly recommended!"